2 Upcoming Events

Sort by

2020 Memorial Cup is a junior ice hockey club championship trophy awarded annually to the Canadian Hockey League (CHL) champion. It is awarded following a four-team, round-robin tournament between a host team and the champions of the CHL’s three member leagues: the Ontario Hockey League (OHL), Quebec Major Junior Hockey League (QMJHL) and Western Hockey League (WHL). Sixty teams are eligible to compete for the Memorial Cup, representing nine provinces and four American states.

In 2020, the beautiful city of Kelowna, British Columbia will be hosting the Memorial Cup Presented by Kia from May 21 – 31, 2020.